Jun 13, 2006

Witness List For Social Security Subcommittee Hearing

The House Social Security Subcommittee has released the witness list for the June 15 hearing on Social Security's Disability Service Improvement plan:
Panel: The Honorable Jo Anne B. Barnhart, Commissioner, Social Security Administration


Robert E. Robertson, Director, Education, Workforce, and Income Security Issues, U.S. Government Accountability Office

Marty Ford, Co-Chair, Social Security Task Force, Consortium for Citizens with Disabilities

Sarah H. Bohr, President, National Organization of Social Security Claimants’ Representatives, Atlantic Beach, Florida

James Hill, President, Chapter 224, National Treasury Employees Union, Cleveland, Ohio

The Honorable Ronald G. Bernoski, President, Association of Administrative Law Judges, Inc., Sussex, Wisconsin

Gary Flack, Chairman, Social Security Section, Federal Bar Association, Atlanta, Georgia

No comments: